University Leadership


Academic Leadership

Other Staff

  • Stacey Ayars, Director of Marketing and Professor of ESL
  • Claudin Noralus, Dean of Student Life
  • Rob McGhee, Chief Information Officer
  • Mark Leavell, Librarian
  • Lori McGhee, Hospitality Team Member and English Tutor
  • Anne Yolie Predestin, Administrative Secretary
  • Jodenel Ambrase, Student Accounts Manager and Professor of Mission, Evangelism and Discipleship
  • Belony Ebilus, Prayer Coordinator
  • Giselaine Mathurin, Food Service Supervisor
  • Simeon Desauguste, Recruitment and Alumni Relations Representative

Board of Trustees

  • Vernon Henricks, Chair
  • Dr. Philip Richardson, Secretary 
  • Jim Baker, Treasurer
  • Rev. Doug  Smith
  • Dr. Charles Lake
  • Dave Graffenberger
  • Brandy Veatch
  • Marsha Campbell
  • Robert Sunderland
  • Dr. Brock Reiman
  • Jon Crouse
  • Dr. Childeric Presumé
  • Rev. Jerome Lewis
  • Dr. Brent Sleasman 

“Give me one hundred preachers who fear nothing but sin, and desire nothing but God, and I care not a straw whether they be clergymen or laymen; such alone will shake the gates of hell and set up the kingdom of heaven on Earth.”
-John Wesley

“but like the Holy One who called you, be holy yourselves also in all your behavior; because it is written, “You shall be holy, for I am holy.”
-1 Pt. 1:14–16