Business Regulation Faculty

Prof. Jodenel Ambrase

Business Manager & Professor of Mission, Evangelism and Discipleship
jodenel.ambrase@emmaus.edu.ht
More Detail

Dr. Philip Richardson

Visiting Professor of New Testament
prichardson@onemissionsociety.org
More Detail

Dr. Gail Longbotham

Professor of Leadership
gail.longbotham@emmaus.edu.ht
More Detail

Prof. Pamela Simpson

Professor of Systematic Theology, New Testament, and Church History
pam.simpson@emmaus.edu.ht
More Detail

Prof. Stacey Ayars

Director of Marketing & Professor of English (ESL)
stacey.ayars@emmaus.edu.ht
More Detail

Prof. Bill Edler

Registrar & Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies
bill.edler@emmaus.edu.ht
More Detail

Prof. Elizé Alphonse

French Communication Coordinator & Professor of Contemporary Religions and Sociology
More Detail

Dr. Steve Tsoukalas

Department Chair & Professor of Apologetics and World Religions
steven.tsoukalas@emmaus.edu.ht
More Detail

Dr. Fanfan Joseph

Assistant VP Academic Affairs & Professor of Old Testament
fanfan.joseph@emmaus.edu.ht
More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more